Tom D. Smith

Rush Hour In The Garden

Support the Artist...
Support Art...
Buy the CD


1. No One Can Live in the Past
2. Coloring Book
3. Fall Into It All
4. I Look at the Streets
5. No Room To Compromise
6. I Only Want To Find My Own Love
7. 100 Days
8. I Don’t Know Why You Always Invite Me
9. You and I
10. Thicker Than Water